March Newsletter

From: Lake Ivie Baptist Association <lakeiviebaptist@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 11:51 AM
To: First Baptist Church Brady <fbcbrady.org@gmail.com>; Morris Johnson <askbromo@outlook.com>; FBC EDEN <edenfbcsec@frontier.com>; First Baptist Ballinger <fbcballinger@verizon.net>; annadanjones@yahoo.com; Mike Calllison <callison@centex.net>; Chris Espitia <cespitia31@yahoo.com>; Charolette Martin Lohn <jokare@centex.net>; Colette Tabor <colettetabor@ymail.com>; Virginia Brewer <grandmaballinger@gmail.com>; Becky Martin <becky@scottmartin.net>; FBC EDEN <edenpastor@frontier.com>; Baldamar Gonzales <brgonzales@msn.com>; FBC Bronte <fbcbrontepastor@gmail.com>; Clyde Chesney <crc@centex.net>; Wanda Ray <foxterrier4@gmail.com>; Deanna Pierce <deanna262000@yahoo.com>; Avanell Siler <dsiler@centex.net>; Chad Anderson <cwa777@verizon.net>; Barry Taylor <barrytay45@yahoo.com>; David Dunn <dunn.d@hotmail.com>; Cole Farmer <coejack9@gmail.com>; Dan Glasscock <christovalcowboychurch@hotmail.com>; ednoi@yahoo.com; First Baptist Bronte <firstbronte@gmail.com>; Loyd Hopper <emhopper@web-access.net>; First Baptist Church Santa Anna <fbcsa@web-access.net>; Danny Martinez <dmartinvestor@yahoo.com>; Dale McKinnerney <dmckmin101@gmail.com>; Beaux FBC, Coleman Pace <bpace94@gmail.com>; Eddie Jones <eddie.jones@loadcraft.com>; Cliff Mattingley <cliff.mattingley@muellerinc.com>; Don Sessoms <dsessom@centex.net>; FBC EDEN <edenfbc@frontier.com>; FBC Winters <wintersfbc@gmail.com>; Doug Miller <dmiller.email@yahoo.com>; David Mclean <brodavid@web-access.net>; Gary Gallant <gwgallant@hotmail.com>; Dave Karthauser <dtkartha@aim.com>; FBC Coleman <fbccoleman1@gmail.com>; First Baptist Church Coleman <fbccoleman@frontier.com>; Harold Fahrlender <harfah@aol.com>; BRENDA ANDERSON <bjmom14@hotmail.com>; James Brunson <brunson88@gmail.com>; Bobby Williams <bbwill60@yahoo.com>; Ferris Akins <fara1952@verizon.net>; Annette Hopper <annette_hopper@yahoo.com>; Dale Ellis <daleandidalee@aol.com>; David Talbott <drt466@gmail.com>
Subject: March Newsletter

Have a blessed day!!

Linda Maynard

Ministry Assistant

Lake Ivie Baptist Association

PO Box 639 (Mailing Address)

106 S. 8th St

Ballinger, TX 76821

325-365-2585

lakeiviebaptist

"Go into all the world and preach the gospel to all creation." Mark 16:15

2020 March .docx

2020 March .pdf

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: