2023 Pastor Search Committee

It have been asked to send out the names of the people the Nominating Committee is presenting at our Business Meeting this Sunday. Prayerfully consider them and pray for them.

Brian Briley

John Covey

Phyllis Ellison

Drue Hoelscher

Ceth Holubec

Jim Kelley

Landon Pyle

Diane Schuder

Martha Stockbridge

Stella Taylor

Mary Torres

Katie Watkins

Pam Young

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s